; UK NEQAS Watford

Distribution Schedule

Please log in to see a personalised schedule  

Changes to participation levels, instrument registrations and de-registrations from schemes need to be received 3 weeks prior to the exercise dispatch date shown on this schedule. Changes past the deadline will be applied to the next exercise.

KEY: Survey Open Survey Closed Report Available
Survey NoSurvey NameDispatch DateClosing DateReport DateDistribution Group
2003PA Blood Parasites
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
201002
Friday 2nd October 2020
20I
2003RD RDT-Malaria
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
201002
Friday 2nd October 2020
20I
2009FB Blood Count
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200915
Tuesday 15th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
20I
2003ES ESR
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200915
Tuesday 15th September 2020
200918
Friday 18th September 2020
20I
2006BF Morphology
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
201002
Friday 2nd October 2020
20I
2003DF Morphology
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
201002
Friday 2nd October 2020
20I
2005G6 G6PD
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200917
Thursday 17th September 2020
201002
Friday 2nd October 2020
20I
2005RE Reticulocyte Count
200907
Monday 7th September 2020
200915
Tuesday 15th September 2020
200918
Friday 18th September 2020
20I
2003CM Component Monitoring
200908
Tuesday 8th September 2020
200915
Tuesday 15th September 2020
200930
Wednesday 30th September 2020
20RCG3 Red Cell Genotyping
200914
Monday 14th September 2020
200928
Monday 28th September 2020
201128
Saturday 28th November 2020
20ERP3 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
200914
Monday 14th September 2020
200928
Monday 28th September 2020
2005F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
200915
Tuesday 15th September 2020
200922
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
200929
Tuesday 29th September 2020
20R8B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
200921
Monday 21st September 2020
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201015
Thursday 15th October 2020
20R8 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and red cell phenotyping
200921
Monday 21st September 2020
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201015
Thursday 15th October 2020
20DAT3 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
200921
Monday 21st September 2020
200928
Monday 28th September 2020
201022
Thursday 22nd October 2020
2009HB Haemoglobin Only Option
200922
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
200929
Tuesday 29th September 2020
201001
Thursday 1st October 2020
2009PV Plasma Viscosity
200922
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
201006
Tuesday 6th October 2020
201009
Friday 9th October 2020
2009NH Newborn Sickle Screening
200922
Tuesday 22nd September 2020
201009
Friday 9th October 2020
201016
Friday 16th October 2020
2010FB Blood Count
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201013
Tuesday 13th October 2020
201015
Thursday 15th October 2020
20J
2005DL ADLC
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201013
Tuesday 13th October 2020
201016
Friday 16th October 2020
20J
2005AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201015
Thursday 15th October 2020
201030
Friday 30th October 2020
20J
2002CY Cytochemistry (Fe)
201005
Monday 5th October 2020
201015
Thursday 15th October 2020
201030
Friday 30th October 2020
20J
20E9 Antibody screening / identification
201019
Monday 19th October 2020
201029
Thursday 29th October 2020
201106
Friday 6th November 2020
20ANT4 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
201019
Monday 19th October 2020
201029
Thursday 29th October 2020
2010HB Haemoglobin Only Option
201020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
201027
Tuesday 27th October 2020
201029
Thursday 29th October 2020
2010PV Plasma Viscosity
201020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
201103
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
201106
Friday 6th November 2020
2010NH Newborn Sickle Screening
201020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
201106
Friday 6th November 2020
201113
Friday 13th November 2020
20ABOT4 ABO Titration
201026
Monday 26th October 2020
201109
Monday 9th November 2020
201117
Tuesday 17th November 2020
2011FB Blood Count
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201112
Thursday 12th November 2020
20K
2006RE Reticulocyte Count
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201113
Friday 13th November 2020
20K
2007BF Morphology
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201112
Thursday 12th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
20K
2004PA Blood Parasites
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201112
Thursday 12th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
20K
2004RD RDT-Malaria
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201112
Thursday 12th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
20K
2006G6 G6PD
201102
Monday 2nd November 2020
201112
Thursday 12th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
20K
2006F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
201103
Tuesday 3rd November 2020
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201117
Tuesday 17th November 2020
2011HB Haemoglobin Only Option
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201117
Tuesday 17th November 2020
201119
Thursday 19th November 2020
2011NH Newborn Sickle Screening
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
201204
Friday 4th December 2020
2011PV Plasma Viscosity
201110
Tuesday 10th November 2020
201124
Tuesday 24th November 2020
201127
Friday 27th November 2020
20R10 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and red cell phenotyping
201116
Monday 16th November 2020
201130
Monday 30th November 2020
201210
Thursday 10th December 2020
20DAT4 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
201116
Monday 16th November 2020
201123
Monday 23rd November 2020
201217
Thursday 17th December 2020
20R10B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
201116
Monday 16th November 2020
201130
Monday 30th November 2020
201210
Thursday 10th December 2020
20RCG4 Red Cell Genotyping
201123
Monday 23rd November 2020
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
210207
Sunday 7th February 2021
20ERP4 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
201123
Monday 23rd November 2020
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
2012FB Blood Count
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
201217
Thursday 17th December 2020
20L
2006DL ADLC
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
201218
Friday 18th December 2020
20L
2004ES ESR
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
201218
Friday 18th December 2020
20L
2008BF Morphology
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201217
Thursday 17th December 2020
210106
Wednesday 6th January 2021
20L
2004DF Morphology
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201217
Thursday 17th December 2020
210106
Wednesday 6th January 2021
20L
2006AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
201207
Monday 7th December 2020
201217
Thursday 17th December 2020
210106
Wednesday 6th January 2021
20L
2004CM Component Monitoring
201208
Tuesday 8th December 2020
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
210104
Monday 4th January 2021
2012HB Haemoglobin Only Option
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
201222
Tuesday 22nd December 2020
201224
Thursday 24th December 2020
2012PV Plasma Viscosity
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
201231
Thursday 31st December 2020
210105
Tuesday 5th January 2021
2012NH Newborn Sickle Screening
201215
Tuesday 15th December 2020
210104
Monday 4th January 2021
210108
Friday 8th January 2021
2101FB Blood Count
210111
Monday 11th January 2021
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210121
Thursday 21st January 2021
21A
2101RE Reticulocyte Count
210111
Monday 11th January 2021
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210122
Friday 22nd January 2021
21A
2101NR Nucleated Red Cell Count
210111
Monday 11th January 2021
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210216
Tuesday 16th February 2021
21A
2101CY Cytochemistry (Fe)
210111
Monday 11th January 2021
210121
Thursday 21st January 2021
210205
Friday 5th February 2021
21A
2101G6 G6PD
210111
Monday 11th January 2021
210121
Thursday 21st January 2021
210205
Friday 5th February 2021
21A
2101F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
210112
Tuesday 12th January 2021
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210126
Tuesday 26th January 2021
21E1 Antibody screening / identification
210118
Monday 18th January 2021
210128
Thursday 28th January 2021
210205
Friday 5th February 2021
21ANT1 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
210118
Monday 18th January 2021
210128
Thursday 28th January 2021
2101HB Haemoglobin Only Option
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210126
Tuesday 26th January 2021
210128
Thursday 28th January 2021
2101PV Plasma Viscosity
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210202
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
210205
Friday 5th February 2021
2101NH Newborn Sickle Screening
210119
Tuesday 19th January 2021
210205
Friday 5th February 2021
210212
Friday 12th February 2021
21ABOT1 ABO Titration
210125
Monday 25th January 2021
210208
Monday 8th February 2021
210216
Tuesday 16th February 2021
2101DL ADLC
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210209
Tuesday 9th February 2021
210212
Friday 12th February 2021
21B
2101BF Morphology
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210211
Thursday 11th February 2021
210226
Friday 26th February 2021
21B
2101PA Blood Parasites
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210211
Thursday 11th February 2021
210226
Friday 26th February 2021
21B
2101RD RDT-Malaria
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210211
Thursday 11th February 2021
210226
Friday 26th February 2021
21B
2101AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210211
Thursday 11th February 2021
210226
Friday 26th February 2021
21B
2102FB Blood Count
210201
Monday 1st February 2021
210209
Tuesday 9th February 2021
210211
Thursday 11th February 2021
21B
21R2 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and red cell phenotyping
210215
Monday 15th February 2021
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
21DAT1 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
210215
Monday 15th February 2021
210222
Monday 22nd February 2021
210318
Thursday 18th March 2021
21R2B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
210215
Monday 15th February 2021
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
2102HB Haemoglobin Only Option
210216
Tuesday 16th February 2021
210223
Tuesday 23rd February 2021
210225
Thursday 25th February 2021
2102PV Plasma Viscosity
210216
Tuesday 16th February 2021
210302
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
210305
Friday 5th March 2021
2102NH Newborn Sickle Screening
210216
Tuesday 16th February 2021
210305
Friday 5th March 2021
210312
Friday 12th March 2021
2102RE Reticulocyte Count
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210309
Tuesday 9th March 2021
210312
Friday 12th March 2021
21C
2101ES ESR
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210309
Tuesday 9th March 2021
210312
Friday 12th March 2021
21C
2102BF Morphology
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
210326
Friday 26th March 2021
21C
2101DF Morphology
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
210326
Friday 26th March 2021
21C
2102G6 G6PD
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
210326
Friday 26th March 2021
21C
2103FB Blood Count
210301
Monday 1st March 2021
210309
Tuesday 9th March 2021
210311
Thursday 11th March 2021
21C
2101CM Component Monitoring
210302
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
210309
Tuesday 9th March 2021
210324
Wednesday 24th March 2021
21RCG1 Red Cell Genotyping
210315
Monday 15th March 2021
210329
Monday 29th March 2021
210529
Saturday 29th May 2021
21ERP1 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
210315
Monday 15th March 2021
210329
Monday 29th March 2021
2102F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
210316
Tuesday 16th March 2021
210323
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
210330
Tuesday 30th March 2021
21E3 Antibody screening / identification
210322
Monday 22nd March 2021
210401
Thursday 1st April 2021
210409
Friday 9th April 2021
21ANT2 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
210322
Monday 22nd March 2021
210401
Thursday 1st April 2021
2103HB Haemoglobin Only Option
210323
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
210330
Tuesday 30th March 2021
210401
Thursday 1st April 2021
2103PV Plasma Viscosity
210323
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
210406
Tuesday 6th April 2021
210409
Friday 9th April 2021
2103NH Newborn Sickle Screening
210323
Tuesday 23rd March 2021
210409
Friday 9th April 2021
210416
Friday 16th April 2021