; UK NEQAS Watford
Please log in to see a personalised schedule  

Changes to participation levels, instrument registrations and de-registrations from schemes need to be received 3 weeks prior to the exercise dispatch date shown on this schedule. Changes past the deadline will be applied to the next exercise.

KEY: Survey Open Survey Closed Report Available
Survey NoSurvey NameDispatch DateClosing DateReport DateDistribution Group
2404HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240423
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
240508
Wednesday 8th May 2024
240510
Friday 10th May 2024
2404PV Plasma Viscosity
240423
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
240508
Wednesday 8th May 2024
240513
Monday 13th May 2024
2404NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240423
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
240513
Monday 13th May 2024
240520
Monday 20th May 2024
2405FB Blood Count
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240515
Wednesday 15th May 2024
240517
Friday 17th May 2024
24E
2403RE Reticulocyte Count
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240515
Wednesday 15th May 2024
240520
Monday 20th May 2024
24E
2403G6 G6PD
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240517
Friday 17th May 2024
240604
Tuesday 4th June 2024
24E
2403BF Morphology
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240520
Monday 20th May 2024
240604
Tuesday 4th June 2024
24E
2402PA Blood Parasites
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240520
Monday 20th May 2024
240604
Tuesday 4th June 2024
24E
2402RD RDT-Malaria
240507
Tuesday 7th May 2024
240520
Monday 20th May 2024
240604
Tuesday 4th June 2024
24E
2405HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240521
Tuesday 21st May 2024
240605
Wednesday 5th June 2024
240607
Friday 7th June 2024
2405PV Plasma Viscosity
240521
Tuesday 21st May 2024
240605
Wednesday 5th June 2024
240610
Monday 10th June 2024
2405NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240521
Tuesday 21st May 2024
240610
Monday 10th June 2024
240617
Monday 17th June 2024
2406FB Blood Count
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240613
Thursday 13th June 2024
24F
2403DL ADLC
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240614
Friday 14th June 2024
24F
2402ES ESR
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240614
Friday 14th June 2024
24F
2402ESX ESX
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240614
Friday 14th June 2024
24F
2403AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240613
Thursday 13th June 2024
240628
Friday 28th June 2024
24F
2404BF Morphology
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240616
Sunday 16th June 2024
240628
Friday 28th June 2024
24F
2402DF Morphology
240603
Monday 3rd June 2024
240616
Sunday 16th June 2024
240628
Friday 28th June 2024
24F
2402CM Component Monitoring
240604
Tuesday 4th June 2024
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240626
Wednesday 26th June 2024
2403PX POCT Haematology Pilot
240611
Tuesday 11th June 2024
240625
Tuesday 25th June 2024
240627
Thursday 27th June 2024
2406HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240618
Tuesday 18th June 2024
240702
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
240704
Thursday 4th July 2024
2406PV Plasma Viscosity
240618
Tuesday 18th June 2024
240702
Tuesday 2nd July 2024
240705
Friday 5th July 2024
2406NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240618
Tuesday 18th June 2024
240705
Friday 5th July 2024
240712
Friday 12th July 2024
2407FB Blood Count
240708
Monday 8th July 2024
240716
Tuesday 16th July 2024
240718
Thursday 18th July 2024
24G
2404RE Reticulocyte Count
240708
Monday 8th July 2024
240716
Tuesday 16th July 2024
240719
Friday 19th July 2024
24G
2403MN Infectious Mononucleosis
240708
Monday 8th July 2024
240718
Thursday 18th July 2024
240802
Friday 2nd August 2024
24G
2404G6 G6PD
240708
Monday 8th July 2024
240718
Thursday 18th July 2024
240802
Friday 2nd August 2024
24G
2402HS Morphology
240708
Monday 8th July 2024
240721
Sunday 21st July 2024
240802
Friday 2nd August 2024
24G
2407HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240723
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
240806
Tuesday 6th August 2024
240808
Thursday 8th August 2024
2407PV Plasma Viscosity
240723
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
240806
Tuesday 6th August 2024
240809
Friday 9th August 2024
2407NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240723
Tuesday 23rd July 2024
240809
Friday 9th August 2024
240816
Friday 16th August 2024
2408FB Blood Count
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240813
Tuesday 13th August 2024
240815
Thursday 15th August 2024
24H
2404DL ADLC
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240813
Tuesday 13th August 2024
240816
Friday 16th August 2024
24H
2404AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240815
Thursday 15th August 2024
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
24H
2405BF Morphology
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240818
Sunday 18th August 2024
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
24H
2403PA Blood Parasites
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240818
Sunday 18th August 2024
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
24H
2403RD RDT-Malaria
240805
Monday 5th August 2024
240818
Sunday 18th August 2024
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
24H
2404PX POCT Haematology Pilot
240806
Tuesday 6th August 2024
240820
Tuesday 20th August 2024
240822
Thursday 22nd August 2024
2408HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240820
Tuesday 20th August 2024
240904
Wednesday 4th September 2024
240906
Friday 6th September 2024
2408PV Plasma Viscosity
240820
Tuesday 20th August 2024
240904
Wednesday 4th September 2024
240909
Monday 9th September 2024
2408NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240820
Tuesday 20th August 2024
240909
Monday 9th September 2024
240916
Monday 16th September 2024
2409FB Blood Count
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240910
Tuesday 10th September 2024
240912
Thursday 12th September 2024
24I
2405RE Reticulocyte Count
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240910
Tuesday 10th September 2024
240913
Friday 13th September 2024
24I
2403ES ESR
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240910
Tuesday 10th September 2024
240913
Friday 13th September 2024
24I
2403ESX ESX
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240910
Tuesday 10th September 2024
240913
Friday 13th September 2024
24I
2405G6 G6PD
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240912
Thursday 12th September 2024
240927
Friday 27th September 2024
24I
2406BF Morphology
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240915
Sunday 15th September 2024
240927
Friday 27th September 2024
24I
2403DF Morphology
240902
Monday 2nd September 2024
240915
Sunday 15th September 2024
240927
Friday 27th September 2024
24I
2403CM Component Monitoring
240903
Tuesday 3rd September 2024
240910
Tuesday 10th September 2024
240925
Wednesday 25th September 2024
2409HB Haemoglobin Only Option
240917
Tuesday 17th September 2024
241001
Tuesday 1st October 2024
241003
Thursday 3rd October 2024
2409PV Plasma Viscosity
240917
Tuesday 17th September 2024
241001
Tuesday 1st October 2024
241004
Friday 4th October 2024
2409NH Newborn Sickle Screening
240917
Tuesday 17th September 2024
241004
Friday 4th October 2024
241011
Friday 11th October 2024
2410FB Blood Count
241007
Monday 7th October 2024
241015
Tuesday 15th October 2024
241017
Thursday 17th October 2024
24J
2405DL ADLC
241007
Monday 7th October 2024
241015
Tuesday 15th October 2024
241018
Friday 18th October 2024
24J
2404MN Infectious Mononucleosis
241007
Monday 7th October 2024
241017
Thursday 17th October 2024
241101
Friday 1st November 2024
24J
2405AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
241007
Monday 7th October 2024
241017
Thursday 17th October 2024
241101
Friday 1st November 2024
24J
2405PX POCT Haematology Pilot
241008
Tuesday 8th October 2024
241022
Tuesday 22nd October 2024
241024
Thursday 24th October 2024
2410HB Haemoglobin Only Option
241015
Tuesday 15th October 2024
241029
Tuesday 29th October 2024
241031
Thursday 31st October 2024
2410PV Plasma Viscosity
241015
Tuesday 15th October 2024
241029
Tuesday 29th October 2024
241101
Friday 1st November 2024
2410NH Newborn Sickle Screening
241015
Tuesday 15th October 2024
241101
Friday 1st November 2024
241108
Friday 8th November 2024
2411FB Blood Count
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241112
Tuesday 12th November 2024
241114
Thursday 14th November 2024
24K
2406RE Reticulocyte Count
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241112
Tuesday 12th November 2024
241115
Friday 15th November 2024
24K
2406G6 G6PD
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241114
Thursday 14th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
24K
2407BF Morphology
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241117
Sunday 17th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
24K
2404PA Blood Parasites
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241117
Sunday 17th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
24K
2404RD RDT-Malaria
241104
Monday 4th November 2024
241117
Sunday 17th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
24K
2411HB Haemoglobin Only Option
241112
Tuesday 12th November 2024
241126
Tuesday 26th November 2024
241128
Thursday 28th November 2024
2411PV Plasma Viscosity
241112
Tuesday 12th November 2024
241126
Tuesday 26th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
2411NH Newborn Sickle Screening
241112
Tuesday 12th November 2024
241129
Friday 29th November 2024
241206
Friday 6th December 2024
2412FB Blood Count
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241212
Thursday 12th December 2024
24L
2406DL ADLC
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241213
Friday 13th December 2024
24L
2404ES ESR
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241213
Friday 13th December 2024
24L
2404ESX ESR
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241213
Friday 13th December 2024
24L
2406AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241212
Thursday 12th December 2024
241231
Tuesday 31st December 2024
24L
2408BF Morphology
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241215
Sunday 15th December 2024
241231
Tuesday 31st December 2024
24L
2404DF Morphology
241202
Monday 2nd December 2024
241215
Sunday 15th December 2024
241231
Tuesday 31st December 2024
24L
2404CM Component Monitoring
241203
Tuesday 3rd December 2024
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241227
Friday 27th December 2024
2406PX POCT Haematology Pilot
241203
Tuesday 3rd December 2024
241217
Tuesday 17th December 2024
241219
Thursday 19th December 2024
2412HB Haemoglobin Only Option
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241224
Tuesday 24th December 2024
241230
Monday 30th December 2024
2412PV Plasma Viscosity
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241224
Tuesday 24th December 2024
241231
Tuesday 31st December 2024
2412NH Newborn Sickle Screening
241210
Tuesday 10th December 2024
241231
Tuesday 31st December 2024
250108
Wednesday 8th January 2025
2501FB Blood Count
250106
Monday 6th January 2025
250114
Tuesday 14th January 2025
250116
Thursday 16th January 2025
25A
2501RE Reticulocyte Count
250106
Monday 6th January 2025
250114
Tuesday 14th January 2025
250117
Friday 17th January 2025
25A
2501MN Infectious Mononucleosis
250106
Monday 6th January 2025
250116
Thursday 16th January 2025
250131
Friday 31st January 2025
25A
2501G6 G6PD
250106
Monday 6th January 2025
250116
Thursday 16th January 2025
250131
Friday 31st January 2025
25A
2501HS Morphology
250106
Monday 6th January 2025
250124
Friday 24th January 2025
250207
Friday 7th February 2025
25A
2501HB Haemoglobin Only Option
250114
Tuesday 14th January 2025
250128
Tuesday 28th January 2025
250130
Thursday 30th January 2025
2501PV Plasma Viscosity
250114
Tuesday 14th January 2025
250128
Tuesday 28th January 2025
250131
Friday 31st January 2025
2501NH Newborn Sickle Screening
250114
Tuesday 14th January 2025
250131
Friday 31st January 2025
250207
Friday 7th February 2025
2502FB Blood Count
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250211
Tuesday 11th February 2025
250213
Thursday 13th February 2025
25B
2501DL ADLC
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250211
Tuesday 11th February 2025
250214
Friday 14th February 2025
25B
2501AH Abnormal Haemoglobins
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250213
Thursday 13th February 2025
250228
Friday 28th February 2025
25B
2501BF Morphology
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250216
Sunday 16th February 2025
250228
Friday 28th February 2025
25B
2501PA Blood Parasites
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250216
Sunday 16th February 2025
250228
Friday 28th February 2025
25B
2501RD RDT-Malaria
250203
Monday 3rd February 2025
250216
Sunday 16th February 2025
250228
Friday 28th February 2025
25B
2501PX POCT Haematology Pilot
250204
Tuesday 4th February 2025
250218
Tuesday 18th February 2025
250220
Thursday 20th February 2025
2502HB Haemoglobin Only Option
250218
Tuesday 18th February 2025
250304
Tuesday 4th March 2025
250306
Thursday 6th March 2025
2502PV Plasma Viscosity
250218
Tuesday 18th February 2025
250304
Tuesday 4th March 2025
250307
Friday 7th March 2025
2502NH Newborn Sickle Screening
250218
Tuesday 18th February 2025
250307
Friday 7th March 2025
250314
Friday 14th March 2025
2503FB Blood Count
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250311
Tuesday 11th March 2025
250313
Thursday 13th March 2025
25C
2502RE Reticulocyte Count
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250311
Tuesday 11th March 2025
250314
Friday 14th March 2025
25C
2501ES ESR
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250311
Tuesday 11th March 2025
250314
Friday 14th March 2025
25C
2501ESX ESR
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250311
Tuesday 11th March 2025
250314
Friday 14th March 2025
25C
2502G6 G6PD
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250313
Thursday 13th March 2025
250328
Friday 28th March 2025
25C
2502BF Morphology
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250316
Sunday 16th March 2025
250328
Friday 28th March 2025
25C
2501DF Morphology
250303
Monday 3rd March 2025
250316
Sunday 16th March 2025
250328
Friday 28th March 2025
25C
2501CM Component Monitoring
250304
Tuesday 4th March 2025
250311
Tuesday 11th March 2025
250326
Wednesday 26th March 2025
2503HB Haemoglobin Only Option
250318
Tuesday 18th March 2025
250401
Tuesday 1st April 2025
250403
Thursday 3rd April 2025
2503PV Plasma Viscosity
250318
Tuesday 18th March 2025
250401
Tuesday 1st April 2025
250404
Friday 4th April 2025
2503NH Newborn Sickle Screening
250318
Tuesday 18th March 2025
250404
Friday 4th April 2025
250411
Friday 11th April 2025