; UK NEQAS Watford
Please log in to see a personalised schedule  

Changes to participation levels, instrument registrations and de-registrations from schemes need to be received 3 weeks prior to the exercise dispatch date shown on this schedule. Changes past the deadline will be applied to the next exercise.

KEY: Survey Open Survey Closed Report Available
Survey NoSurvey NameDispatch DateClosing DateReport DateDistribution Group
22ABOT1 ABO Titration
220117
Monday 17th January 2022
220131
Monday 31st January 2022
220208
Tuesday 8th February 2022
2201F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
220118
Tuesday 18th January 2022
220125
Tuesday 25th January 2022
220201
Tuesday 1st February 2022
22ANT1 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
220124
Monday 24th January 2022
220203
Thursday 3rd February 2022
22E1 Antibody screening / identification
220124
Monday 24th January 2022
220203
Thursday 3rd February 2022
220211
Friday 11th February 2022
22R2B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
220221
Monday 21st February 2022
220307
Monday 7th March 2022
220318
Friday 18th March 2022
22R2 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
220221
Monday 21st February 2022
220307
Monday 7th March 2022
220318
Friday 18th March 2022
22DAT1N Direct Antiglobulin Testing
220221
Monday 21st February 2022
220228
Monday 28th February 2022
220325
Friday 25th March 2022
22DAT1U Direct Antiglobulin Testing
220221
Monday 21st February 2022
220228
Monday 28th February 2022
220325
Friday 25th March 2022
22R1T Turkey only - ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
220228
Monday 28th February 2022
220314
Monday 14th March 2022
220325
Friday 25th March 2022
2202F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
220315
Tuesday 15th March 2022
220322
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
220329
Tuesday 29th March 2022
22ANT2 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
220321
Monday 21st March 2022
220331
Thursday 31st March 2022
22E3 Antibody screening / identification
220321
Monday 21st March 2022
220331
Thursday 31st March 2022
220408
Friday 8th April 2022
22ERP1 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
220328
Monday 28th March 2022
220411
Monday 11th April 2022
22RCG1 Red Cell Genotyping
220328
Monday 28th March 2022
220418
Monday 18th April 2022
220611
Saturday 11th June 2022
22ABOT2 ABO Titration
220411
Monday 11th April 2022
220425
Monday 25th April 2022
220509
Monday 9th May 2022
22E4 Antibody screening / identification
220425
Monday 25th April 2022
220505
Thursday 5th May 2022
220513
Friday 13th May 2022
2203F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
220517
Tuesday 17th May 2022
220524
Tuesday 24th May 2022
220607
Tuesday 7th June 2022
22DAT2 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
220523
Monday 23rd May 2022
220530
Monday 30th May 2022
220624
Friday 24th June 2022
22R5 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
220523
Monday 23rd May 2022
220606
Monday 6th June 2022
220617
Friday 17th June 2022
22R5B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
220523
Monday 23rd May 2022
220606
Monday 6th June 2022
220617
Friday 17th June 2022
22R2T Turkey only - ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
220530
Monday 30th May 2022
220613
Monday 13th June 2022
220624
Friday 24th June 2022
22ERP2 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
220620
Monday 20th June 2022
220704
Monday 4th July 2022
22RCG2 Red Cell Genotyping
220620
Monday 20th June 2022
220711
Monday 11th July 2022
220905
Monday 5th September 2022
22E6 Antibody screening / identification
220627
Monday 27th June 2022
220707
Thursday 7th July 2022
220715
Friday 15th July 2022
2204F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
220705
Tuesday 5th July 2022
220712
Tuesday 12th July 2022
220722
Friday 22nd July 2022
22ANT3 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
220718
Monday 18th July 2022
220728
Thursday 28th July 2022
22E7 Antibody screening / identification
220718
Monday 18th July 2022
220728
Thursday 28th July 2022
220805
Friday 5th August 2022
22ABOT3 ABO Titration
220725
Monday 25th July 2022
220808
Monday 8th August 2022
220819
Friday 19th August 2022
22ERP3 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
220912
Monday 12th September 2022
220926
Monday 26th September 2022
22RCG3 Red Cell Genotyping
220912
Monday 12th September 2022
221003
Monday 3rd October 2022
221107
Monday 7th November 2022
22DAT3 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
220919
Monday 19th September 2022
220926
Monday 26th September 2022
221021
Friday 21st October 2022
22R8B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
220919
Monday 19th September 2022
221003
Monday 3rd October 2022
221014
Friday 14th October 2022
22R8 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
220919
Monday 19th September 2022
221003
Monday 3rd October 2022
221014
Friday 14th October 2022
2205F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
220927
Tuesday 27th September 2022
221004
Tuesday 4th October 2022
221014
Friday 14th October 2022
22R3T Turkey only - ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
221010
Monday 10th October 2022
221024
Monday 24th October 2022
221104
Friday 4th November 2022
22ABOT4 ABO Titration
221017
Monday 17th October 2022
221031
Monday 31st October 2022
221111
Friday 11th November 2022
22ANT4 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
221024
Monday 24th October 2022
221103
Thursday 3rd November 2022
22E9 Antibody screening / identification
221024
Monday 24th October 2022
221103
Thursday 3rd November 2022
221111
Friday 11th November 2022
2206F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
221108
Tuesday 8th November 2022
221115
Tuesday 15th November 2022
221125
Friday 25th November 2022
22RCG4 Red Cell Genotyping
221114
Monday 14th November 2022
221205
Monday 5th December 2022
230205
Sunday 5th February 2023
22ERP4 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
221114
Monday 14th November 2022
221128
Monday 28th November 2022
22DAT4 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
221121
Monday 21st November 2022
221128
Monday 28th November 2022
221223
Friday 23rd December 2022
22R10B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
221121
Monday 21st November 2022
221205
Monday 5th December 2022
221216
Friday 16th December 2022
22R10 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
221121
Monday 21st November 2022
221205
Monday 5th December 2022
221216
Friday 16th December 2022
23ABOT1 ABO Titration
230116
Monday 16th January 2023
230130
Monday 30th January 2023
230210
Friday 10th February 2023
23E1 Antibody screening / identification
230123
Monday 23rd January 2023
230202
Thursday 2nd February 2023
230210
Friday 10th February 2023
23ANT1 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
230123
Monday 23rd January 2023
230202
Thursday 2nd February 2023
2301F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
230124
Tuesday 24th January 2023
230131
Tuesday 31st January 2023
230210
Friday 10th February 2023
23DAT1 Direct Antiglobulin Testing
230220
Monday 20th February 2023
230227
Monday 27th February 2023
230324
Friday 24th March 2023
23R2 ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
230220
Monday 20th February 2023
230306
Monday 6th March 2023
230317
Friday 17th March 2023
23R2B Point of Care Testing (POCT) - D typing
230220
Monday 20th February 2023
230306
Monday 6th March 2023
230317
Friday 17th March 2023
23R1T Turkey only - ABO/D grouping, antibody screen/identification, crossmatch and RhK phenotyping
230224
Friday 24th February 2023
230313
Monday 13th March 2023
230324
Friday 24th March 2023
23RCG1 Red Cell Genotyping
230313
Monday 13th March 2023
230403
Monday 3rd April 2023
230603
Saturday 3rd June 2023
23ERP1 Extended Red Cell Phenotyping Pilot
230313
Monday 13th March 2023
230327
Monday 27th March 2023
2302F Feto-Maternal Haemorrhage
230314
Tuesday 14th March 2023
230321
Tuesday 21st March 2023
230331
Friday 31st March 2023
23ANT2 Antenatal Antibody Titration Pilot
230320
Monday 20th March 2023
230330
Thursday 30th March 2023
23E3 Antibody screening / identification
230320
Monday 20th March 2023
230330
Thursday 30th March 2023
230407
Friday 7th April 2023